Chakra Healing Stones

Chakra Healing Stones

Chakra Healing Stones are different for each of the 7 Chakras. Each has a natural vibration and frequency to them. Color represents this frequency.  The colors of the Gemstones and crystals will help amplify your healing intentions. There are 7 Chakras in the body. Let’s take a look at the 7 Chakra’s and discover the amazing properties of these healing stones to that particular Chakra.

crown chakra beads


The Chakra healing stones for the Crown are related to the color violet, white and clear. Amethyst crystals are amazing crown chakra activators. But, so are Clear Quartz, Selenite, Moonstone. These support the clearing of the head or better consciousness. When the crown is in balance it opens up the doorway to spiritual enlightenment.

Third Eye

The Third Eye is located between the eyebrows and just below the Crown. The Chakra healing stones associated with the third eye are Angelite, Amethyst, Fluorite, Sapphire and Sugilite., to name a few. Associated with your intuition being “off”, and the feeling you can’t trust your gut feelings the third eye can become clogged. Colors associated with Third Eye are Indigo and Purple. Also, if you feel stuck or in an emotional rut, treating this area will help with emotional awareness.
third eye chakra beads
Reiki Throat Chakra Healing Treatment


The Throat Chakra is just that, located in your throat. A weak throat chakra can make it hard to express yourself. This can result in hurtful words and things being taken in the wrong sense. The Chakra healing stones that are best for the Throat are Blue Apatite, Aquamarine, Angelite and Sodalite. These are Chakra healing stones that are in the Blue tone.
heart chakra beads


The Chakra healing stones associated with the heart are typically pink or green. The stones are used to balance emotions and love. The Chakra healing Stones associated with the heart are Malachite, Seraphinite, Peridot, Rose Quartz, Tourmaline, and Green Aventurine to name a few.
Solar Plexus Chakra Beads

Solar Plexus

The Solar Plexus is usually represented by Gold or Yellow healing stones. The Chakra healing stones associated with the Solar Plexus are Amber, Calcite, Ametrine, Citrine, Tiger’s Eye, Topaz, and Yellow Jasper. An inactive solar plexus chakra can leave you feeling powerless and under pressure. You will have an overall feeling to need to control every aspect of your life. This is the third Chakra and means lustrous gem. It is located around the navel area and is responsible for digestion and metabolism.
Handmade Chakra Jewelry Designs


The Sacral Chakra is responsible for your energy levels and motivation. If you are feeling extremely lethargic or even depressed this is where your focus should be. The color of the second Chakra is Orange. However, stones that are blue-green and light brown can also be used. The Chakra healing stones are Amber, Fluorite, Tiger Eye, Turquoise, Camelian to name a few. The second Chakra is located in the lower abdomen one to two inches below your belly button.


The Root Chakra is located at the pelvic floor and the first three vertebrae.  It is responsible for your safety and sense of security on your Earthly journey.   If your Root Chakra is off, you may have a feeling of unbalanced and insecure.  The colors associated with it are Black and Red.  And the chakra healing stones are Smokey Quartz, Black Onyx and Hematite, Red Jasper and Red Garnet to name a few.

Chakra Healing Stones

Cleansing your 7 Chakras will bring balance and calm overactive energy.  When you introduce the crystals to your body, it helps with healing intentions and restores the balance of the Chakras within the body.  Our bracelets are a reminder as well to keep your intentions pure to your sole.  Calm the overactive energy within your body with our amazing healing bracelets.

A good resource to check out stones:  Body Mind & Soul

Close Menu